banner text

2017-2018 Chapter Officers

Kevin Gelwicks, President
Wyoming Game and Fish Department
528 South Adams Street
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone: 307-745-5180 ext. 236

Eric Fetherman, Vice-President
Colorado Parks and Wildlife
317 West Prospect Road
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Phone: 970-481-3225

Jason Burckhardt, Secretary/Treasurer
Wyoming Game and Fish Department
2820 State Highway 120
Cody, WY 82414
Phone: 307-527-7125

Rick Henderson,  Past-President
USDA Forest Service 925 Weiss Drive
Steamboat Springs, CO  80487
Phone: 970-870-2219

Contact Form

All fields are required

Recipients To select more than 1
Control-click (Windows)
Command-click (Mac)
Your Name
Your Email
Enter captcha
in this box

To see a list of past officers, click here.