banner text

Colorado/Wyoming Chapter AFS – Committee

Chapter Officers
President Kevin Gelwicks kevin.gelwicks@wyo.gov
Vice President Eric Fetherman eric.fetherman@state.co.us
Secretary/Treasurer Jason Burckhardt jason.burckhardt@wyo.gov
Past-President Rick Henderson rhenderson01@fs.fed.us
UW Subunit President Kara Wise (fall semester) kwise9@uwyo.edu
Jake Ruthven (spring semester) jruthven@uwyo.edu
CSU Subunit President Timothy D’Amico afscsu@gmail.com
CMU Subunit President Jacob Eggers jaeggers@mavs.coloradomesa.edu
Standing Committees
Arrangements Beth Bear (chair) beth.bear@wyo.gov
Kevin Gelwicks kevin.gelwicks@wyo.gov
Chapter Archivist Lori Martin lori.martin@state.co.us
Continuing Education Dan Kowalski (co-chair) dan.kowalski@state.co.us
Diana Miller (co-chair) diana.miller@wyo.gov
Environmental Policy Eric Fetherman (chair) eric.fetherman@state.co.us
Jim White j.white@state.co.us
Laura Burckhardt laura.burckhardt@wyo.gov
Membership Boyd Wright (co-chair) boyd.wright@state.co.us
Tom Fresques (co-chair) tom.fresques@blm.gov
Newsletter Adam Hansen (co-chair) adam.hansen@state.co.us
Anna Senecal (co-chair) anna.senecal@wyo.gov
Nominating Rick Henderson rhenderson01@fs.fed.us
Program Laura Burckhardt (chair) laura.burckhardt@wyo.gov
Christina Barrineau christina.barrineau@wyo.gov
Special Committees
Aquaculture Lars Alsager lars.alsager@wyo.gov
Audio-Visual Nick Hogberg nick.hogberg@wyo.gov
Awards Travis Neebling travis.neebling@wyo.gov
Endowment Funding Eric Gardunio eric.gardunio@state.co.us
Fundraising Paul Gerrity paul.gerrity@wyo.gov
Matt Kondratieff matt.kondratieff@state.co.us
Gifts Erin Sobel (chair) erin.sobel@wyo.gov
Mentoring Steve Gale (chair) steve.gale@wyo.gov
Paper/Poster Judging Mandi Brandt (chair) mandi.brandt@state.co.us
Raffle Eric Gardunio (co-chair) eric.gardunio@state.co.us
Stephen Siddons (co-chair) stephen.siddons@wyo.gov
Zack Underwood (co-chair) zginkco@gmail.com
Registration Jason Burckhardt (chair) jason.burckhardt@wyo.gov
Student Liaison Eriek Hansen erihansen@coloradomesa.edu
Website Joe Skorupski joe.skorupski@wyo.gov