banner text

Colorado/Wyoming Chapter AFS – Committees

Chapter Officers    
President Rick Henderson rhenderson01@fs.fed.us
Vice President Kevin Gelwicks kevin.gelwicks@wyo.gov
Secretary/Treasurer Eric Fetherman eric.fetherman@state.co.us
Past-President Bobby Compton bobby.compton@wyo.gov
UW Subunit President Bryan Maitland bmaitlan@uwyo.edu
CSU Subunit President Giulio Del Piccolo afscsu@gmail.com
CMU Subunit President Kristina Morben kamorben@mavs.coloradomesa.edu
Standing Committees    
Arrangements Ben Felt ben.felt@co.state.us
  Rick Henderson rhenderson01@fs.fed.us
Chapter Archivist Greg Anderson (chair) greg.anderson@wyo.gov
Continuing Education Diana Miller (co-chair) diana.miller@wyo.gov
  Dan Kowalski (co-chair) dan.kowalski@state.co.us
Environmental Policy Kevin Gelwicks (chair) kevin.gelwicks@wyo.gov
  Jim White j.white@state.co.us
  Laura Burckhardt laura.burckhardt@wyo.gov
Membership Boyd Wright (co-chair) boyd.wright@state.co.us
  Tom Fresques (co-chair) Tom_Fresques@blm.gov
Newsletter Adam Hansen (co-chair) adam.hansen@state.co.us
  Anna Senecal (co-chair) anna.senecal@wyo.gov
Nominating Bobby Compton bobby.compton@wyo.gov
Program Jason Burckhardt jason.burckhardt@wyo.gov
  Christina Barrineau christina.barrineau@wyo.gov
  Laura Burckhardt laura.burckhardt@wyo.gov
Special Committees    
Aquaculture Lars Alsager lars.alsager@wyo.gov
Audio-Visual Nick Hogberg nick.hogberg@wyo.gov
Awards Jason Burckhardt jason.burckhardt@wyo.gov
Endowment Funding Eric Gardunio eric.gardunio@state.co.us
Fundraising Paul Gerrity paul.gerrity@wyo.gov
  Matt Kondratieff matt.kondratieff@state.co.us
Gifts Erin Sobel erin.sobel@wyo.gov
Mentoring Steve Gale steve.gale@wyo.gov
Paper/Poster Judging Mandi Brandt mandi.brandt@state.co.us
Raffle Boyd Wright (chair) boyd.wright@state.co.us
  Adam Leiferman adam.leiferman@wyo.gov
Registration Eric Fetherman eric.fetherman@state.co.us
Student Liaison Eriek Hansen erihansen@coloradomesa.edu
Website Joe Skorupski joe.skorupski@wyo.gov